Loader Brdiging Neighbours

Subscribe to our newsletter

Bridging Neighbours Logo
     

Our Recruitment Ecosystem

Recruit like a pro using an intuitive Applicant Management System and professional recruiting processes - with a reasonable investment!

The Recruitment Ecosystem

Would you like to be found and recognized as a professional and attractive employer? Would you like to attract applicants and candidates yourself in compliance with data protection regulations, manage them, provide reliable information and always have an overview of the status quo? Then our Recruitment Ecosystem is the ideal entry-level package for you - with a reasonable investment!

We help you setting up a professional, technology-based solution (Applicant Tracking System), which is the heart of your recruiting. In addition, we support you in creating your career page and preparing attractive job advertisements so that you can successfully administer your recruiting processes yourself with a manageable amount of effort.

With our Recruitment Ecosystem you get an Applicant Management System that...

  • includes an upstream career page that fits seamlessly into your web presence
  • adjusts with your growth
  • manages your applicants and candidates in compliance with data protection regulations
  • guarantees an excellent candidate experience during the entire process
  • provides you with time-saving and clear recruiting processes
  • supports you in building valuable talent pools

.... at a very reasonable investment!

Practical Example

Our customer is a successful biotech start-up that was in the growth phase after the 2nd investment round.

A large number of growth-critical positions had to be filled in a short period of time. Meanwhile, the hiring process had to be shouldered by the founder and a few employees. Efficient, intuitive processes and a modern and meaningful external appearance were needed in order to master this challenge.

The Approach

We started with a kick-off workshop to define content, timelines, responsibilities, technical details and expectations with the customer. Then we moved on to the employee survey phase in order to get to know the different roles and the corporate culture.

We were able to finalize our drafts for the career page and job descriptions together with the management in a few feedback loops. At the same time, we integrated the Applicant Management System in order to then set up the backend, frontend and the various templates (for example standard confirmation messages for incoming applications). Together with the company's IT staff, we ultimately ensured seamless integration into the existing website.

Our goal was that our customer could be self-sufficient in his recruitment activities and in administering his new processes and systems, so the training of the responsible employees was part of the project scope.

recruitment ecosystem

The Result

The Recruiting Ecosystem is now completely handed over to our customer, he is visible on the job market, data protection compliant and scores with professional processes for an optimal candidate experience!

The start-up now has an attractive career page, optimally embedded in the company's overall website with linguistically optimized job advertisements and a clear overall description of the employer

Job advertisements can be shared in other networks with just a few clicks and the company optimizes the number of incoming applications through improved visibility.

The backend enables employees to manage the recruiting process independently and efficiently and to establish talent pools for further growth in addition to current vacancies. The professional communication, controlled from the tool, can be viewed by all authorized employees at any time and compliance with the GDPR guidelines is ensured at all times.

Loader Brdiging Neighbours

Jetzt abonnieren!

Bridging Neighbours Logo
     

Unser Recruitment Ökosystem

Gewinnen Sie Personal wie ein Profi mit intuitivem Bewerbermanagement-System und professionellen Recruiting-Prozessen - bei überschaubarer Investition!

Das Recruitment Ökosystem

Möchten Sie als professioneller und attraktiver Arbeitgeber gefunden und anerkannt werden? Möchten Sie Bewerber und Kandidaten datenschutzkonform selber gewinnen, verwalten, zuverlässig informieren und immer den Überblick über den Status quo haben? Dann ist unser Recruitment Ökosystem das ideale Einstiegspaket für Sie - und das bei überschaubarer Investition!

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, eine professionelle, technologie-basierte Lösung (Applicant Tracking System) einzurichten, die das Herzstück Ihrer Personalgewinnung darstellt. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir Sie bei der Erstellung Ihrer Karriereseite und Ausarbeitung attraktiver Stellenausschreibungen, so dass Sie nach unserem Einsatz vollkommen autark und mit überschaubarem Aufwand Ihre Recruiting-Prozesse erfolgreich selber administrieren können.

Mit unserem Recruitment Ökosystem erhalten Sie ein Bewerbermanagement-System...

  • mit vorgeschalteter Karriereseite, die sich nahtlos in Ihre Webpräsenz einfügt
  • das mit Ihrem Wachstum mitgeht
  • das ihre Bewerber und Kandidaten datenschutzkonform verwaltet
  • das eine hervorragende Candidate Experience während des gesamten Prozesses garantiert
  • Ihnen zeitsparende und übersichtliche Recruiting-Prozesse ermöglicht
  • das Sie dabei unterstützt, wertvolle Talent Pools aufzubauen

....und das bei einem sehr überschaubaren Kostenaufwand!

recruitment ökosystem

Praxisbeispiel

Unser Kunde ist ein erfolgreiches Biotech Start-up, das sich nach der 2. Investitionsrunde in der Wachstumsphase befand.

Eine Vielzahl von wachstumskritischen Positionen mussten in Kürze besetzt werden. Gleichzeitig mussten die Einstellungsprozesse vom Gründer und wenigen Mitarbeitern geschultert werden. Effiziente, intuitive Prozesse und ein moderner und aussagekräftiger Außenauftritt mussten her, um diese Herausforderung zu meistern.

Herangehensweise

Am Anfang stand ein Kick-Off Workshop um den Inhalt, die Zeitschienen, Verantwortlichkeiten, technischen Details und Erwartungen mit dem Kunden abzustecken. Danach sind wir in die Phase der Mitarbeiterbefragung übergegangen um die unterschiedlichen Rollen und die Unternehmenskultur kennenzulernen.

Unsere Entwürfe der Texte für die Karriereseite und Stellenbeschreibungen konnten wir in wenigen Feedbackschleifen mit dem Management gemeinsam finalisieren. Parallel haben wir das Bewerbermanagement-System integriert, um im Anschluss Backend, Frontend und die unterschiedlichen Templates einzurichten (zum Beispiel Standard-Bestätigungsnachrichten für eingehende Bewerbungen). Gemeinsam mit dem IT-Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens gewährleisteten wir am Ende die nahtlose Integration in die bestehende Webseite.

Unser Ziel war, dass unser Kunde mit seinen neuen Prozessen und Systemen autark in der Personalgewinnung und -administration sein kann, daher gehörte die abschließende Schulung der entsprechenden Mitarbeiter zum Projektumfang dazu.

recruitment ökosystem

Resultat

Die Regie für das Recruiting Ecosystem ist nun komplett an unseren Kunden übergeben, er ist sichtbar am Arbeitsmarkt, datenschutzkonform und punktet mit professionellen Prozessen für eine optimale Candidate Experience!

Mit Fertigstellung des gemeinsamen Projektes verfügt das Start-Up nun über eine attraktive Karriereseite, optimal eingebettet in die Gesamtwebseite des Unternehmens mit sprachlich optimierten Stellenausschreibungen und einer klaren Arbeitgeberbeschreibung.

Stellenausschreibungen können mit nur wenigen Klicksin weitere Netzwerke geteilt werden und das Unternehmen optimiert durch die verbesserte Sichtbarkeit die Anzahl an eingehenden Bewerbungen.

Das Backend ermöglicht den Mitarbeitern, Recruiting-Prozess eigenständig und effizient zu managen und neben den akuten Vakanzen Talentpools für das weitere Wachstum zu etablieren. Die professionelle Kommunikation, gesteuert aus dem Tool heraus, ist für alle autorisierten Mitarbeiter jederzeit einsehbar und die Einhaltung der DSGVO Richtlinien sind so zu jeder Zeit sichergestellt.